You Matter Most

Ayushmann Khurrana & Vicky Kaushal share National Award for best actor

1 min read

The 66th national Film Award ceremony was held in New Delhi’s Vigyan Bhawan on December 23.

All the winners of the event were honored by Vice President Venkaiah Naidu.

Actors Ayushmann Khurrana and Vicky Kaushal shared the National Award for best actor title for Andhadhun and Uri: The Surgical Strike respectively.

Actress Keerthy Suresh won the National Award for the Mahanati.

All the awards were presented by the honorable Vice President of India Venkaiah Naidu.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *